Movie Trading Company & Vintage Stock Locations

 

 

Missouri Locations

Joplin

3120 S. Main Street, Suite 7
Joplin, MO 64804
417-782-2778

Sun: 11AM–7PM
Mon–Sat: 9AM–9PM
joplin@vintagestock.com

 

Joplin Northpark Mall

Northpark Mall
101 N. Range Line Road, #401A
Joplin, MO 64801
417-206-3530

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
northpark@vintagestock.com

 

Springfield South

Glenstone and Battlefield
2856 S. Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65804
417-882-2283

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
springfieldsouth@vintagestock.com

 

Springfield North

I-44 and Kansas Expressway
2631 N. Kansas Expressway
Springfield, MO 65803
417-866-7227

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
springfieldnorth@vintagestock.com

 

Belton

902 E. North Avenue
Belton, MO 64012
816-322-9393

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
belton@vintagestock.com

 

Liberty

1918 Star Drive, Suite A
Liberty, MO 64068
816-407-9494

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
liberty@vintagestock.com

 

Independence

4163 Sterling Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64113
816-358-0456

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
independence@vintagestock.com

 

Zona Rosa

8500 NW Prairie View Road
Kansas City, MO 64153
816-746-4220

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
zonarosa@vintagestock.com

 

Blue Springs

625 Coronado Drive
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816-224-0065

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
bluesprings@vintagestock.com

 

Lee’s Summit

626 NE 291 Highway
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
816-524-7762

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
leessummit@vintagestock.com

 

Gladstone

5351 NE Antioch Rd
Kansas City, MO 64119
816-454-2904

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
gladstone@vintagestock.com

 

Grandview

12120 15th St, Suite 108
Grandview, MO 64030
816-454-2904

COMING SOON!
grandview@vintagestock.com

 

Chesterfield

2040 Chesterfield Mall
Chesterfield, MO 63017
636-489-1062

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
chesterfield@vintagestock.com

 

St. Peters

1320 Mid Rivers Mall
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-278-3888

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
midrivers@vintagestock.com

 

St. Louis

25 South County Center
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-487-2017

Sun: 11AM–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
southcounty@vintagestock.com

 

EntertainMart

EntertainMart - Springfield

3040 S Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65804
417-877-8505

Sun–Sat: 10AM–11PM
entertainmart@vintagestock.com

 

Back to Top

Kansas Locations

Overland Park 135th

135th and Antioch (No 69)
8416 W. 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
913-681-1999

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
kc135th@vintagestock.com

 

Overland Park 92nd

92nd and Metcalf
9200 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-648-8999

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
kcmetcalf@vintagestock.com

 

Shawnee

12280 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Shawnee, KS 66218
913-268-4399

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
shawnee@vintagestock.com

 

Topeka

1930 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite B
Topeka, KS 66604
785-273-3530

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
topeka@vintagestock.com

 

Wyandotte Plaza

7712 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66112
913-788-5001

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
wyandotte@vintagestock.com

 

Wichita East

7700 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67207
316-260-6223

Sun: Noon–6PM
Mon–Sat: 10AM–9PM
wichitaeast@vintagestock.com

 

Wichita West

4600 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209
316-239-6361

Sun: Noon–6PM
Mon–Sat: 10AM–9PM
wichitawest@vintagestock.com
Now open!

 

Back to Top

Oklahoma Locations

Tulsa

68th and Memorial
6808 S. Memorial
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-254-8281

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
tulsa1@vintagestock.com

 

Tulsa 2

41st and Yale
5353 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-665-1656

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
tulsa2@vintagestock.com

 

Jenks

7257 S. Olympia Avenue W.
Tulsa, OK 74132
918-445-7008

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
jenks@vintagestock.com

 

Broken Arrow

71st and Aspen
2409 W. Kenosha
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918-251-6162

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
brokenarrow@vintagestock.com

 

Owasso

9045 North 121 East Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
918-274-0990

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
owasso@vintagestock.com

 

Midwest City

7201 SE 29th Street, Suite 208
Midwest City, OK 73110
405-732-1140

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
midwestcity@vintagestock.com

 

Moore

2570 S. Service Road
Moore, OK 73160
405-794-5522

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
moore@vintagestock.com

 

Norman

1700 24th Avenue NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-307-0004

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
norman@vintagestock.com

 

Oklahoma City

7407 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
405-843-5480

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
mayavenue@vintagestock.com

 

Edmond

30 East 33rd St.
Edmond, OK 73013
405-341-7698

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thur: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
edmond@vintagestock.com

 

Back to Top

Arkansas Locations

Rogers

I-540 and Walnut
4505 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
479-936-5881

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
rogers@vintagestock.com

 

Fayetteville

745 E. Joyce Boulevard
Suite 120
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-582-5550

Sun: Noon–7PM
Mon–Thurs: 10AM–9PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–10PM
fayetteville@vintagestock.com

 

Back to Top

Texas Locations

Movie Trading Company

Greenville

5809 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75206
214-361-8287

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
greenville@movietradingcompany.com

 

Plano

1017 N. Central Expressway #100
Plano, TX 75075
972-633-8833

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
plano@movietradingcompany.com

 

Irving

2620 N. Belt Line Road
Irving, TX 75062
972-570-5323

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
irving@movietradingcompany.com

 

Hulen

4604 Southwest Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-731-6659

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
hulen@movietradingcompany.com

 

Belt Line

5907 Belt Line Road
Dallas, TX 75240
972-385-0200

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
beltline@movietradingcompany.com

 

Camp Wisdom

3420 West Camp Wisdom
Dallas, TX 75237
972-572-4068

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
campwisdom@movietradingcompany.com

 

Hurst

1327 West Pipeline Road
Hurst, TX 76053
817-595-4065

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
hurst@movietradingcompany.com

 

Arlington

4115 S. Cooper Street, Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76015
817-557-8785

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
arlington@movietradingcompany.com

 

Frisco

2595 Preston Road, Suite 400
Frisco, TX 75034
214-619-0000

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
frisco@movietradingcompany.com

 

Vista Ridge

2397 S. Stemmons Freeway, Suite C
Lewisville, TX 75067
214-488-1055

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
vistaridge@movietradingcompany.com

 

Garland

4280 Lavon Drive, Suite 210
Garland, TX 75040
972-495-7500

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
garland@movietradingcompany.com

 

Allen

190 E. Stacy Road, Suite 1106
Allen, TX 75002
972-912-3017

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
allen@movietradingcompany.com

 

Denton

2311 Colorado Blvd
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-3743

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–10PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–11PM
denton@movietradingcompany.com

 

Back to Top

Colorado Locations

EntertainMart

EntertainMart - Colorado Springs

651 Academy Blvd N
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719-380-8580

Sun–Thurs: 10AM–11PM
Fri–Sat: 10AM–Midnight
coloradosprings@vintagestock.com

 

Back to Top

Illinois Locations

Fairview Heights

101 St Clair Square
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-624-1122

Sun: 11AM–6PM
Mon–Sat: 10AM–9PM
fairview@vintagestock.com


NOW OPEN!!